Webinar: How Gaming Venues Are Using The Latest Digital Marketing Technologies

Date: Thursday, March 16, 2017
Time: 1:00 PM EST | Noon Central | 11AM MST | 10AM PST

During the workshop, participants will learn:

Please join us for this workshop and discover how your marketing team can flourish in the competition for gaming revenue. You’ll learn how to put interactive, real-time, digital outreach to work for your gaming venue.

RESERVE YOUR SPOT NOW!