07 Mar

SGIXM Presents Simone Blakers: Building emotion into your CX

7 March 2018 | Wework Martin Place, Sydney | 6pm – 830pm Sydney Gamification & Interactive Experience Meetup On the back of some great lessons learned in 2017, 3radical is sponsoring SGIXM once again in 2018. Come learn from leading experts, brands, agencies, and consultants across Australia on how they approach the engagement problem with… Read more

20 Sep

Winning in the Engagement Economy

20th September 2017 | Museum of Brands, London | 2.30pm – 5.30pm Winning in the Engagement Economy Are you grasping at the opportunities presented by the Engagement Economy? How do you measure up against your competitors in changing your approach to win? The Engagement Economy represents a dramatic shift for marketing. It’s a shift that sees… Read more

30 May

Webinar: How to retain a rapidly evolving modern workforce

Tuesday 30 May | 1pm SGT | 3pm AEST | 10am UTC  | 4pm BST How to retain a rapidly evolving modern workforce Many businesses are finding it difficult to retain their employees, particularly their millennial employees. In a fast changing job market, where it’s easier for employees to find jobs, for jobs to find them, and for them to… Read more

06 Apr

Webinar: Understand modern employees and how to engage them effectively

South East Asia and Australia: Tuesday 11th April – 1pm SGT / 3pm AEST Understand modern employees and how to engage them effectively 87% of employees are unengaged at work, resulting in low employee productivity, high absenteeism, high staff turnover and ultimately lower business performance. This reducing level of employee engagement is due to the growing… Read more